Week Four- Part Two (short post)

This is obviously a little late of a posting.  With my teacher gone last week, I was so busy I forgot all about my blog!  Last week was a great week.  It was awesome to dip my toe into full time teaching, and also awesome when my teacher came back on Friday and I could recuperate a little.

Not much happened after my first post of the week.  Friday was our flex day, which is where we catch up on anything that was missed from the week.  My class didn’t have much to catch up on so we made Valentine bags for our party this week.  Some of my students are so creative!  For my Friday post this week, I will make sure to include some pictures of our Valentine’s Day Party.

Did everyone watch the Super Bowl?!  What an exciting ending!  I had family and friends over to watch it, and it made for a great weekend.  I personally thought that Lady Gaga crushed it at the half time show.

I am looking forward to another great week at school, so wish me luck and keep sending good thoughts my way!

Leave a Reply

